Over 100 years of Sports and Recreation for Bermuda

Contact us

Physical Location:
Bermuda Athletic Association
“The Clubhouse”
24 Woodlands Road
Pembroke Hm08


Telephone: (441) 292-3161
Fax: (441) 292-3161
General enquiries email – sray@baa.bm

Board Members:

PositionNameEmail
Executive Officers
President

Michael McGrath

mjmcgrath75@hotmail.com

Vice PresidentDarrel Melloraaebermuda@outlook.com
TreasurerMark Haugenmark@cognativa.ca
SecretaryMichael McGrathmjmcgrath75@hotmail.com
Assistant TreasurerKevin Stuartkevakevn@gmail.com

Office:

PositionNameEmail
Club ManagerShanee Raysray@baa.bm

Board of Management:

PositionNameEmail
OfficerChris Worsickchris@selectron.bm
OfficerRuth Holderrnholder@northrock.bm
OfficerNatasha Simonsnatasha.simons83@gmail.com
OfficerJudy Bremarjudy.f@hotmail.co.uk
OfficerIan Simmonsiansimmons18@gmail.com
OfficerKiki Oyemhenn.oyemhen@gmail.com
OfficerKirk Greaveswow_tm@hotmail.com
OfficerKirsty Willemsek_mak_02@yahoo.co.uk
Past PresidentJohn Doranjdoran@logic.bm
Past PresidentJon Beardjbeard@saltus.bm

Football Contacts:

PositionNameEmail
Director of FootballKenny Thompsonkthompson@baa.bm

Badminton Contacts:

NameEmail
Judy Fletcherjudy.f@hotmail.co.uk

Darts Contacts:

NameEmail
Mike McGrathmjmcgrath75@hotmail.com

Facility Bookings:

PositionNameEmail
Club ManagerShanee Raysray@baa.bm