Contact

Physical Location:

Bermuda Athletic Association
“The Clubhouse”
24 Woodlands Road
Pembroke Hm08
Telephone: (441) 292-3161
Fax: (441) 292-3161

General enquiries emailbaa@baa.bm

Board Members:


Position Name Email
Executive Officers
President
Vice President Judy Bremar judy.f@hotmail.co.uk
Treasurer Mark Haugen MHaugen@anchor.bm
Secretary Michael McGrath mjmcgrath75@hotmail.com
Board of Management
Officer Chris Worsick cworsick@islandpress.bm
Officer Jim Campbell James.Campbell@BermudaHospitals.bm
Officer Patrick Trott trottpd@gmail.com
Officer Ruth Holder rnholder@northrock.bm
Officer Darrel Mellor rtebermuda@live.com
Officer Tony Martin tcmartin@northrock.bm
Officer Jermaine Simons jsimons.bda@gmail.com
Past President Jon Beard jbeard@saltus.bm

Badminton Contacts:


Judy Fletcher judy.f@hotmail.co.uk

Football Contacts:


Patrick Trott Chairman Football (Volunteer) ptrott@baa.bm
Kenny Thompson Full time director of Football kthompson@baa.bm
TBD Part time Head coach Football
Part time Head goalkeeping coach Football

Back Office:


Shanee Ray Club Manager sray@baa.bm

Facility Bookings:


Shanee Ray Club Manager sray@baa.bm

Latest News

2018 Summer Junior Football Camp
April 24, 2018

Summer Football Camp for ages U7 – U13 at BAA. $250 per week Week 1: July 2-6 Week 2: July 9-13 9am – 3pm Drop...

Read More
2018 Summer Badminton Camp

Summer camp for ages 10-17 at BAA gym featuring an international coach. Campers will learn racket and coordination skills along with good sportsmanship, whilst making...

Read More
BAA First Division Champions 2017-2018
April 2, 2018

Bermuda Athletic Association are back in the top flight after finishing as Champions of the First Division. Despite losing the final game, BAA’s hard work...

Read More