Contact

Physical Location:

Bermuda Athletic Association
“The Clubhouse”
24 Woodlands Road
Pembroke Hm08
Telephone: (441) 292-3161
Fax: (441) 292-3161

General enquiries emailbaa@baa.bm

Board Members:


Position Name Email
Executive Officers
President
Vice President Judy Bremar judy.f@hotmail.co.uk
Treasurer Mark Haugen MHaugen@anchor.bm
Secretary Michael McGrath mjmcgrath75@hotmail.com
Board of Management
Officer Chris Worsick cworsick@islandpress.bm
Officer Jim Campbell James.Campbell@BermudaHospitals.bm
Officer Patrick Trott trottpd@gmail.com
Officer Ruth Holder rnholder@northrock.bm
Officer Darrel Mellor rtebermuda@live.com
Officer Tony Martin tcmartin@northrock.bm
Officer Jermaine Simons jsimons.bda@gmail.com
Past President Jon Beard jbeard@saltus.bm

Badminton Contacts:


Judy Fletcher judy.f@hotmail.co.uk

Football Contacts:


Patrick Trott Chairman Football (Volunteer) ptrott@baa.bm
Kenny Thompson Full time director of Football kthompson@baa.bm
TBD Part time Head coach Football
Part time Head goalkeeping coach Football

Back Office:


Shanee Ray Club Manager sray@baa.bm

Facility Bookings:


Shanee Ray Club Manager sray@baa.bm

Latest News

Barcelona protégé to add sparkle to high-intensity summer camp
May 29, 2015

    By Stephen Wright One of the “pearls” of the Barcelona Academy will be the star attraction at an intensive football camp to be...

Read More
Victor Flood badminton tournament
May 25, 2015

Victor Flood badminton tournament Junior Open Badminton Tournament 2015. BAA is please to present the Annual Victor Flood tournament, in affiliation with the Bermuda Badminton...

Read More
Beyond Barcelona lies a greater goal
April 1, 2015

  By Colin Thompson, in Barcelona As she emerges from the dressing room tunnel at the Municipal Les Planes St Joan Despi in Barcelona, Kenni...

Read More